Why can't other users see my changed presence information?

 
 

Problem:

The description of a presence status in the XPhone Connect server was changed, e.g. from "Out of office" to "Test drive". The user themself sees the changed description, other users however are still seeing "Out of office".

 

Solution:

The details of the presence status are only being displayed from the relation "Team Colleague" upwards. Set the relation of your desired colleagues to "Team Colleague" or configure the standard relation setting in the Location / Team. 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thank you for subscribing. To confirm your subscription, please click the link in your registration email.

 
 

An error occured. Please try again.



Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Darstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung der Seiten von C4B Com For Business, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. mehr Infos